Q. How do I get to the shop?
A) We’re off East College Avenue, less than a mile southeast of Downtown Decatur. If traveling by Marta, get off at the Avondale Marta station stop and we’re 5 blocks west.
Parking is located on the side and behind the building (off New street.) A map of our location is under the “Contact Us” tab.
Q. Do you do piercings?
A) No, we only specialize in tattoos.
Q. Do you take walk-ins?
A) Yes! We accept walk-ins every day.
Q. How do I book an appointment?
A) Depending on the tattoo there are a couple different ways to book an appointment. You can call the shop or stop by the shop to book an appointment.
Once you have set an appointment date with one of the artist, we require a deposit to hold the appointment. (Deposit goes toward the cost of the tattoo and is non-refundable. Think of it as a down payment for the tattoo.)
Q. How can I get a price estimate?
A) The best way to get a price estimate would be to come down to the shop and have a consultation with the artist you want to work with. There are many factors that go into pricing a tattoo and we prefer discussing in person rather than over the phone.
Q. Is my deposit refundable?
A) No. All deposits are non-refundable. The deposit secures your appointment date and time and is subtracted off the price of the final session of your tattoo. If you need to reschedule your appointment, we require a 48 hour notice in order for you to move your deposit to a new appointment date. If you do not show up to your appointment or do not give a minimum 48 hour notice, you will lose your deposit and have to put down another to secure a new time.
Q. Can I get a tattoo if I am underage and I have my parents permission?
A) No. The state of Georgia requires you to be 18 years of age and have proper (government-issued) identification to get a tattoo. There is NO parental consent laws in Georgia.